Thanks to all the members who volunteered their services to fill the necessary positions within the club to enable us to carry on functioning for our members benefit.

Remember this is a club of volunteers and needs the support of all of you members to operate smoothly. It was bit disappointing to see only about 25 members attend for the most important meeting of the year, so now it’s up to all members to support and help those elected into office to perform their roles as easily as possible.

Elected Offices bearers are;

President. Gary Adams

Vice President. Jim Van Sluys

Secretary. Len Newland

Treasurer. Stewart Turner

Committee Extras. Michael Pedri & Paul Turner

Membership Secretary. Michael Pedri (we are looking for someone to take over this role)

Classic Historic Secretary  Mal Loone

Public Officer. Stewart Turner

Historic Records & Property. Brian Kavanagh

Bar Duties. Dave Murray

M V Delegates. Brian Kavanagh & Len Newland